Cẩm nang ngân hàng đầu tư – NOW!

Kho kiến thức toàn diện đầu tiên về ngân hàng đầu tư bằng tiếng Việt

Archive for Tháng Năm 18th, 2009

The Investment Banking Handbook -> Coming Soon !!!

Posted by huymac trên 18/05/2009

Dear readers,

I am pleased to present to you this very special book “The Investment Banking Handbook”, which is expected to hit the shelf in late June 2009.

This is perhaps the first ever book written in the Vietnamese language and published in Vietnam on the subject of investment banking. I can assure you that it is a highly practical handbook written by a person inside the industry and it has much more to offer than just finance theory that one can find in the many text books. I have also shed lights on the many important aspects of the current financial crisis as well as its impact on the investment banking industry. I strongly believe that you will find this book informative and useful.

I have spent almost two years to write this special book during my free time to share knowledge with friends / colleagues as well as those interested in the subject. On average, I wrote one page per day to create this 750 page work. That sounds easy enough but I cannot recall how many late nights and weekends I have spent on this. These efforts would only become worthwhile if the knowledge inside this book could be shared with as many people as possible.

I hope you will be one of the very first readers of this handbook. You can also let other relevant people know of this special handbook becoming available soon. I will post more information on this website to keep you posted with the progress.

Thanks very much for your help !

Mac Quang Huy

Posted in Thông báo chung | Thẻ: | Leave a Comment »